Meeting WWE Superstar Natalya

If you knew me, you’d know that I loveĀ the WWE. I’ve been watching since I was about 5 with my grandparents and my dad and still to this day i watch Smackdown and Raw every Monday and Tuesday nights. I even go to the live shows whenever they’re here in NYC with my dad.

Yesterday, AOL Build held a live interview for Natalya Neidhart and I was quick to register for my free ticket before the event was full! For those who do not know who Natalya is, she is a WWE Superstar and is also the daughter of Jim ā€œThe Anvilā€ Neidhart – a two time WWE Tag team champion. She also stars on E!’s “Total Divas” (my favorite reality show). Nattie is one of my favorite female wrestlers next to Nikki Bella, Brie Bella, Naomi, Lita, Alicia Fox, Trish Stratus, Paige etc…the list can go on forever (some listed are retired).

Nattie’s interview was great! She is so inspirational, well spoken and funny and humble. She talked about her insta-famous kitty 2Paws, this season of Total Divas, the legacy she wants to leave, and answered a few questions from the audience. At the end of her interview as she walked back to where she entered from, I said bye to her and she came and fave me the biggest hug! I’m still screaming internally haha! After, we all went outside and she took the time to take selfies with EVERY SINGLE FAN waiting out there for her! She even took pics with randoms who just wanted to get a picture because they saw papsĀ haha.

Overall, I had such an amazing time meeting Nattie, even though it lasted only about an hour. ā™„

me&nattie

Leave a Reply

