Little Mix Takes over Madison Square Garden!

little-mix-phoenix-danwoman-tour-fan-tweets

Little Mix, award winning British girl band, who recently won their first major award at the Brits 2017, dominated the stage at the infamous Madison Square Garden for the SECOND day in a row!! As opening act for Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman Tour, the girls performed 8 of their top singles from the latest one “Touch” to their very first single after X Factor,”Wings”. 

As you may know, I am the ultimate Little Mix fan…literally since they won the X Factor UK. I even booked my flight to France last year a week early because they were going on tour near my family’s city in France ahaha. They are honestly so underrated and I hope and pray that this tour will be the beginning of their “Glory Days” (their latest album name).

They have the most amazing stage presence! During this show, I noticed that they changed up their dance routines (yes, I know all their routine lol). Everytime they perform, though they sing the same songs, they always  switch up the dance routines or do a mash up which is so refreshing. They are such talented girls and seriously deserve waaay more recognition than they currently have.

 Here are some of their videos! Check them out! 

OHH! And I “vlogged” my experience today at the concert, so I will have a vlog up soon. I’m hoping to get it up by Sunday afternoon, so look out for that!

xox,

Tiffany Alana

Leave a Reply

